Executives


David Barrett

President

president@sackvillestorm.com


Mark Branscombe

Vice President

vp@sackvillestorm.com


Greg MacIsaac

Treasurer

treasurer@sackvillestorm.com


Athena MacIsaac

Secretary

secretary@sackvillestorm.com


Tamara Hartlen

Registrar

registrar@sackvillestorm.com


Jo-Anna Halfyard

Coaches Coordinator

coachescoordinator@sackvillestorm.com


Vince Hartlen

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@sackvillestorm.com


Tamara Hartlen

Facilities Coordinator

facilities@sackvillestorm.com


Tyrell Williams

Technical Coordinator

techcoordinator1@sackvillestorm.com


Janice King

Technical Coordinator

techcoordinator2@sackvillestorm.com


Amanda Barrett

Social Media Coordinator

socialmedia@sackvillestorm.com


John Symonds

Member at Large

memberatlarge1@sackvillestorm.com


Matt Pothier

Member at Large

memberatlarge2@sackvillestorm.com


Royal Ghazzawi

Member at Large

memberatlarge3@sackvillestorm.com


Mark Branscombe

Website Administrator

webmaster@sackvillestorm.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information